10d
Golf Digest on MSNRules of Golf Review: My opponent sets his clubhead behind the ball before taking his stance. Is that breaking the rule about aiming?My opponent sets his clubhead behind the ball before taking his stance. Is that breaking the rule about aiming? from ...
13d
Golf Monthly on MSNGolf Rules Quiz! Building A Stance, Sprinkler Heads and GURIn this golf quiz, we’re going to see how good your general Rules knowledge is. We’re going to ask you questions on building ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results