Gelatin-Based Desserts – Items like gummy candies and marshmallows often contain gelatin, derived from animal bones and skin. Look for agar-agar or pectin-based versions for a vegetarian alternative.
An Indian doctor has sparked a controversy by classifying milk and paneer as non-vegetarian foods. Dr Sylvia Karpagam managed to offend hundreds of vegetarians on social media by declaring that milk ...
7d
Onlymyhealth on MSNAre Eggs Completely Vegetarian? Here's What Food Expert SaysEggs are undeniably an animal product but so is milk So why is it that eggs are largely considered non-vegetarian while milk ...
The prohibition will be enforced on the 12-km track from Katra to the holy cave on the Trikuta hill and adjoining areas.
This bold statement quickly garnered attention, with sharp criticisms from opposition figures across the state.
Shatrughan Sinha was talking about the Uniform Civil Code (UCC), which the Uttarakhand government implemented on January 27, making it the first state in independent India to put into effect such a ...
While the cost of non-veg thali soared by 17 per cent in January largely due to the elevated broiler prices and a low base, ...
TMC leaders distance themselves from MP statement, point out party has always opposed “this BJP culture… of dictating ...
The ban on the sale, possession, and consumption of liquor and non-vegetarian food near the Vaishno Devi shrine has been ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results